UKSWSE II Local Organising Committee:

  • Elise Allthorpe-Mullis, UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK
  • Mario M. Bisi, UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK
  • Mark Gibbs, Met Office, UK
  • Krista Hammond, Met Office, UK
  • Simon Machin, Met Office, UK
  • Ian McCrea, UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK
  • Vivien Thomas, Institute of Physics, UK


  • Oliver Allanson, University of Birmingham and University of Exeter, UK
  • Francois-Xavier Bocquet, Met Office, UK
  • Claire Foullon, University of Exeter, UK
  • Ishita Gulati, Met Office, UK
  • Sophie Murray, Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Ireland
  • Jonathan Rae, Northumbria University, UK
  • Jasmine Kaur Sandhu, University of Leicester, UK 
  • Maria Walach, Lancaster University, UK

Environmental Statement   Modern Slavery Act   Accessibility   Disclaimer   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy   Code of Conduct   About IOP         

© 2021 IOP All rights reserved.
The Institute is a charity registered in England and Wales (no. 293851) and Scotland (no. SC040092)