• Alex Clark (University of Bristol)
  • Kali Wilson (University of Strathclyde)
  • Gordon Robb (University of Strathclyde)
  • Thorsten Ackemann (University of Strathclyde) 
  • Elmar Haller (University of Strathclyde)
  • Konstantinos Lagoudakis (University of Strathclyde)
  • Lucia Caspani (University of Strathclyde)
  • Christopher Baker (Swansea University)
  • Bo Song (University of Cambridge)
  • Alastair Sinclair (National Physical Laboratory)
  • Jongseok Lim (Imperial College London)
  • Salah Obayya (Zewail City of Science and Technology, Egypt)
  • James Uhomoibhi (Ulster University)

Environmental Statement   Modern Slavery Act   Accessibility   Disclaimer   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy   Code of Conduct   About IOP         

© 2021 IOP All rights reserved.
The Institute is a charity registered in England and Wales (no. 293851) and Scotland (no. SC040092)